How to choose a RollTower cabinet
Start with what you plan to store and how you need to reach it. If you want a cabinet described as mobile, compare the Rolltower Mobile Tambour-Door model. If separating smaller items from shelf storage would help, the other listed model has two drawers in addition to its two shelves. The collection information does not identify the drawer model as mobile, so check its individual listing rather than assuming the same configuration.
Think about the mix of contents, too. Shelves can accommodate items that suit open shelf storage, while drawers offer a separate place for smaller belongings. Both models have a cylinder lock. Neither is listed with hanging file frames, so they are not specified as a hanging-folder filing solution.
Check fit, finish and placement
Confirm the dimensions
The collection attributes list a height of 101 cm and a depth of 44 cm, with widths of 51, 56, 80 and 85 cm. These values may relate to different models or configurations. Confirm the measurements shown for the specific cabinet you select, then compare them with your available floor space and the route into the room. Allow for access to the doors and drawers when planning placement.
Select a color and storage layout
Listed color options span neutral tones such as beige, grey, black, white and silver, alongside blue, green, brown, red and wood. Availability can differ by model, so use the selected product’s options as your guide. Consider the cabinet’s surroundings and whether you want it to blend in or provide a contrasting accent.
What to check before selecting
Review the product details for the precise width, door configuration, mobility description, drawer layout and finish. Confirm that the two-shelf arrangement suits the items you expect to store, and that the lock and tambour-style doors match your workplace requirements. If you need hanging files or acoustic performance, these collection listings do not specify those features.
Once you have identified the right configuration, check the individual listing for current selection details. Myntwork offers these CEKA PRO RollTower products on a monthly lease, providing a leasing option for businesses equipping a workplace.
Frequently asked questions about CEKA PRO Storage Cabinet RollTower
What is the difference between the two RollTower models?
Both are metal tambour-door cabinets with two shelves and a cylinder lock. One model is described as mobile; the other includes two drawers as well as its shelves.
Which RollTower cabinet has drawers?
The CEKA PRO Rolltower Tambour Roller Shutter Storage Cabinet is listed with two drawers and two shelves. Check its product listing for the exact configuration and available finish.
Are both models mobile?
The Mobile Tambour-Door model is identified as mobile. The other listing does not specify mobility, so confirm its product details if movement is important to your setup.
Can I use these cabinets for hanging files?
The collection is listed without hanging file frames. If you need hanging-folder storage, check for a cabinet specifically equipped for that filing format.
What colors and sizes are available?
Listed colors include beige, black, green, grey, blue, brown, red, silver, white and wood. Collection dimensions include widths of 51, 56, 80 and 85 cm; verify the selected model’s exact options.